Join The World's Best Iconic & Vintage Car Community >>

2024 IMSA 12 Hours of Sebring

March 13 to 16

Chuck Andersen
31 Pipo Derani Jack Aitken Tom Blomqvist Whelen Cadillac Racing Cadillac V-Series.R GTP 01 Renger van der Zande Sebastien Bourdais Scott Dixon Cadillac Racing Cadillac V-Series.R GTP

The 2024 12 Hours of Sebring delivered a thrilling showcase of endurance racing at its finest. Hosted on the historic Sebring International Raceway in Florida, this event stands as a testament to the spirit of motorsport, drawing teams and drivers from around the globe. Known for its demanding track and unpredictable weather, the race tests the limits of both human and machine, offering a unique blend of technical challenges and strategic depth.

After 8 hours of being in control, the #31 Cadillac crashed hard in turn 9, leaving the 01 Cadillac in the lead. With 4 laps to go the Acura driven by L Deletraz forced his way by.

Become a Member & Get Ad-Free Access To This Article (& About 6,000+ More)

Access to the full article is limited to paid subscribers only. Our membership removes most ads, lets you enjoy unlimited access to all our premium content, and offers you awesome discounts on partner products. Enjoy our premium content.

Become a member today!

Already a Member?